TiKa Lab
🔐 TiKa AI Account

Delete yourTiKa AI account.

TiKa AI gives you control over your account. You can request the permanent deletion of your account and associated account data directly from the TiKa AI app.

Delete directly in the app

How to delete your account

If you still have access to TiKa AI, you can start the deletion process directly from the application.

01

Open TiKa AI

02

Open Settings

03

Open Account

04

Select "Delete my account"

05

Read the confirmation message and confirm deletion

🗑️

Data associated with your account

When an account deletion request is completed, TiKa removes the account and personal data associated with that account where deletion is technically and legally applicable.

• Account profile information

• Account authentication association

• User-linked application data

• Stored user content associated with the account, where applicable

🛡️

Data that may be retained

Some limited information may need to be retained when required for legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, dispute resolution or regulatory obligations.

Any retained information is limited to what is necessary for the applicable purpose and is kept only for the required retention period.

No longer have access to TiKa AI?

Request account deletion by email.

If you cannot access the app, you may contact TiKa Lab and ask for deletion of your TiKa AI account. Use the email address associated with your TiKa account whenever possible so we can verify the request.

Request account deletion →

Important

Account deletion is intended to be permanent. Once deletion has been completed, deleted account data may not be recoverable.

TiKa may request reasonable information to verify that a deletion request comes from the account owner before processing a request submitted outside the app.

For more information about how TiKa handles personal information, please review our Privacy Policy.

View Privacy Policy →